Announcing SAGES 2016 Medical Student Scholarship Award Program Winners

SAGES Congratulates Eric Etchill, Hasina Maredia, and Kristin Partain!

To read the winning essays and to learn more about the award, visit

Here’s what our winners had to say on receiving a free registration to SAGES 2016: 

Congratulations again to our winners!

Reset A Lost Password