SAGES International Ambassador Award

  • The Award was established to help recognize SAGES international members who in an enduring way contribute to and support SAGES annual meeting, and/or support SAGES Mission Globally.
  • The award includes travel to the meeting and 4 days accommodations.
  • Nominations may come from any SAGES member.
  • Established in 2013.
  • Past winners include:
      Manabu Yamamoto, MD (2013); Geoffrey Kohn, MD (2014);  Natan Zundel, MD (2015); Karl Fuchs, MD (2016); Antonio Lacy, MD (2017); Abe Fingerhut, MD (2018)

Application Form

The Award is designated for an international member of SAGES. The deadline to submit for 2019 is September 21, 2018.

You must be a SAGES member and logged in to fill out this application

Reset A Lost Password